Announcing LYRASIS Special Election: Slate of Candidates

We are pleased to announce the slate of uncontested candidates for our June 2016 special election.

Julie Walker, State Librarian of Georgia, Georgia Public Library Service to fill the State Library Representative or Group Member Representative seat for another term

David Singleton, Director of Libraries, Charlotte-Mecklenburg Library,  to fill the Public Library Representative seat for another term

Elizabeth Gail McClenney, Library Director, Roanoke College-Fintel Library to fill the Academic Library Representative seat for another term

Tom Rosko, Institute Archivist /Head, Institute Archives and Special Collections, Massachusetts Institute of Technology Libraries (MIT) to fill the open Academic and/or Research Library Representative seat

Cory Nimer, Univeristy Archivist, Brigham Young University to fill the open At-Large (any type institution) seat

About the Author

Related Posts